Emma A.

Full-time, 25 year old tutor from Cleveland, OH with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cleveland, OH | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $25-25/hr
Cleveland, OH | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $25-25/hr
Meet Emma
I will be a certified teacher pre-k through 5th grade in May. I am currently student teaching in a kindergarten, but have experience with all grades and all content areas. I have extensive experience with assessing students and using the data to provide appropriate instruction based on the individual needs of the student. Every student learns differently and I am willing to work hard to find out how each student learns best. I will also make sure that each student develops skills to understand his or hr own learning so that he or she can be successful independently. Confidence is key!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Italian
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.