Emily W.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Waterford, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waterford, MI | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Waterford, MI | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Emily
I've babysat since I was 12, from newborns and older. I'm great with kids and I'm going into elementary education ages K-8 and special education ages K-26. I'm responsible and trustworthy. I can assure you I'd take great care of you're kids.
I've had 2 years of experience job shadowing in the local hospitals, along with a center for pediatric physical therapy. I'm certified in CPR and First Aid. I've volunteered in multiple first and third grade classrooms, along with students who have special needs.
Most Recent Review
We contacted Emily on short notice and she was great. On time, was flexible, and the kids loved her. Our daughter, who was usually shy around strangers, didn't want her to leave, and our 4 year old son bugged me to have Emily over again for days afterwards. Would of definitely been calling her again if my wife had not ended up needing surgery and forcing her to stay home with the kids this past few weeks. Posted Aug 23, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Michigan University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in