Emily T.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Lutherville Timonium, MD with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lutherville Timonium, MD | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Lutherville Timonium, MD | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Emily
I taught gymnastics all throughout high school and cared for up to 8 children on my own starting when I was 12. Ive worked with children of all ages from 4 months old to 17 years old. I'm passionate about working with children because they teach you things that adults can't. Children have such an innocent view of the world and it reminds me every day why I strive to be a better person.
Most Recent Review
Emily worked for me Friday mornings, watching my two little girls (3 and 15 months). She played with the girls and provided lunch for them on occasion. My girls felt comfortable with her and were happy when she arrived to "play" with them. I would recommend Emily to anyone who is looking for a reliable sitter. Posted Jun 15, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Bachelor's in Psychology/Art
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in