Emily S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Pasadena, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pasadena, CA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pasadena, CA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Emily
I am currently working and going to school full time for child development and psychology. I work in retail but caring for children is my main goal and would leave my current line of work for the opportunity to work with children. From the ages of 14-17, I was a teacher's aid for the daycare at my church and also babysat multiple children from the ages of 2-6 during the Sunday service. I cared for a 4-year-old boy with downs syndrome full time for about a year but babysat him on and off for 3 years. I currently have 2 dogs and 3 Bearded Dragons but no children of my own. I just recently became an aunt to a beautiful baby girl and am expanding on my knowledge of caring for infants. I believe that the impact caregivers have on children will influence them in many areas later on in their lives and I plan to impact them in the most positive way. I believe in the policies that the parent has set for their specific child and will follow them accordingly. I cant wait to make a career of childcare :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pasadena City College
Associate's in Child Development
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in