Emily S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Dallas, TX | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Emily
Hello! My name is Emily and I've had the honor of working with children from infant to 15 years old and absolutely love spending time with children. I currently teach kindergarten full-time, but I am looking for part-time babysitting jobs for the evenings and/or weekends. In the past, I have nannied for several families with children ages 3 to 14 years old, have worked in infant/toddler/Pre-kindergarten classrooms in a daycare, and as mentioned now spend my days teaching kindergarten during the week. I have a 4 year college degree, come from a large family of 5 children, and am CPR & First Aid certified. When I am with children, I love to spend time doing arts and crafts, helping them with their academics, and spending time outside being active and in the community. I am incredibly passionate about children and look forward to offering your family the quality care all children deserve! I look forward to meeting you! Please note I am seeking a position for summer employment and will be available full-time starting on 5/27/2014.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.