Emily S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Estero, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Estero, FL | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Estero, FL | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Emily
My name is Emily and I am 21 years old. Three years ago, I graduated from high school and I now attend college in hopes of getting my associates in Science and then transfer to a 4-year-school for nursing. I taught swim lessons at a swim club for 2 and 1/2 years and it was an awesome experience. While working there, I was able to get my CPR certification, First Aid and lifeguard training as well. For the last year I have worked at a preschool/day care here in the area working with kids from 1-5 years old. Outside of both of those jobs I have worked with a lot of families, being their babysitter for their kids of all different ages from 3 months old to 15 years old. I am outgoing, reliable and flexible. I am also very determined and I have a strong will for anything I am passionate about. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask! Look forward to talking to you.
Most Recent Review
Emily is very reliable. My girls all ended up not feeling well and she stuck it out! This was her first time watching our girls and she made them feel very comfortable until we got home. Posted Nov 13, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida Southwestern College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in