BABYSITTER - Emily S. from Hampton, VA 23666 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emily S.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Hampton, VA
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I have a passion for working with children and I am great at what I do. I worked with 3 families through care. com full time during the summers. I go beyond what you could ask for! I clean, do art projects, help with reading and homework, etc.. My biggest achievement with children has been a certified Dance Instructor/Regional Director at many day cares in Killeen through a company. I've taught yoga, ballet, jazz, music classes, and art. I've had a lot of experience and worked with all ages. I'd be a great fit for anyone needing a flexible nanny!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Katie O. Hired Emily
Nov 22, 2019
Emily was our nanny over this past summer. She was absolutely amazing with my 2 very active boys! She took them to and from swim team in the mornings. She and the boys would make out a schedule every week of things to do. They went to the pool, beach, Busch Gardens, the movies, Children's Museum and countless other things! I can honestly say that my kids had the best summer! I knew from the minute we met her that she was a perfect match for our family. Anyone who hires her will be blessed beyond measure!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
ECPI University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified