Emily S.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Sycamore, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sycamore, IL | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Sycamore, IL | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Emily
My experience in child care goes back as far as I can remember. I am the 3rd of 7 children and have been changing diapers and helping out since I was age four. Not only am I from a large family, but most of our family's friends also have large families. Growing up I was home schooled, and so there was little time to be alone. I was constantly helping out around the house helping it to run smoothly. I am passionate about caring for kids because I have seen the difference it makes in a child's life to receive proper attention and care.
Most Recent Review
Emily was super helpful to my family when we needed a babysitter in a pinch! She showed up on time and was super friendly & great with the kids. I would definitely recommend her. She did a great job with my 18 month old who is not easy to put to bed. When we got home he was sound asleep. :) Thanks Emily! Posted Sep 12, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Franciscan University of Steubenville
Bachelor's in Mental Health and Human Services
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in