BABYSITTER - Emily S. from Greenwich, CT 06830 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emily S.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Greenwich, CT
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Emily

AVAILABILITY NOTE: I am currently NOT AVAILABLE for additional work in the Greenwich, CT area. Thank you to all who reached out!

Hi, I'm Emily! I'm originally from Des Moines, Iowa. I have many years of experience babysitting and nannying 3-mo to preteens. I've spent a good deal of time caring for babies and toddlers in particular. With older kids I love to read, do crafts, play outside, and help with homework. I have a Bachelors degree in music (Voice Performance) and a Masters degree (Vocal Performance and Pedagogy). Because of my experience and quality of care, I usually work with families seeking a mature and highly qualified caregiver. Looking forward to spending time with your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

RB
Rachel B. Hired Emily
Dec 28, 2017
My kids age 9 and 12 love her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Westminster Choir College of Rider University

Graduate Degree in Voice Performance

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Have babysat/nanny twin toddler boys, triplet infant girls, babies as young as 4-weeks, elementary kids, and middle school kids. I've traveled with families and their children for vacation, pet sit, and house sit.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified