BABYSITTER - Emily S. from Brookline, MO 65619 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Emily S.

(1)
$10 – Brookline, MO
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I am looking for a way to earn some extra money so my husband and I can become debt free sooner. My schedule is not incredibly flexible due to a full time job but I do believe I can find some extra time to care for both children and older adults, especially in an overnight situation one or two nights a week.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

MH
Meg H.
Mar 18, 2016
Emily and I attended seminary together, have been colleagues in ministry and have traveled together. She is the one I call with a pastoral care question because she is extraordinarily compassionate. Emily has a true calling to serve people of all ages, races, abilities and health conditions as a caregiver. She is patient, a good listener, and is amazingly positive and encouraging in the most difficult circumstances. She relates well to young children, the elderly, and everyone in between. I highly recommend Emily for any care giving situation and know you will be blessed by her presence.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Saint Paul School of Theology

Graduate Degree in Divinity

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am an ordained Elder in the UMC but WILL NOT share religious values of any sort if you are uncomfortable with this. However, I would love to share conversations about faith with children or adults, as that is one of my greatest passions.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified