Emily S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Austin, TX | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Austin, TX | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Emily
Hey you all! My name is Emily. I'm a 21-year-old mother of two who works full-time as a medical assistant in a busy clinic. Before my husband, I wasn't able to get out much as I worked two jobs and spent all of my waking time trying to build a better future for myself and my children. Now that things have settled down in our world, I'd like to have the chance to help other moms and dads who need some alone time. Even if you're just running to the grocery store, there's always a sense of peace felt knowing you don't have to worry about your children while trying to make it through your list. Whether it's a date night, helping out around your house so you can have a much needed break, cleaning, walking/sitting your pets for you while you're on vacation, I want to help you in any way I can. After all, everyone needs a little help sometimes, and I'm more than willing to lend a hand to those who need it!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fortis Colleges And Institutes
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in