BABYSITTER - Emily R. from Cincinnati, OH 45208 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emily R.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 20/hr Cincinnati, OH
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I have ~9 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny for a variety of families. I have cared for children ages 3 months to 15 years old, as well as children with special needs. I am an active person so I like to keep the children active and engaged! I am also up to preparing meals, tidying up, laundry, homework help and transportation. I am CPR certified, have a safe, clean car, love pets, and do not smoke. I have a Bachelor's degree in kinesiology from West Virginia University and I am currently working towards a degree in Occupational Therapy. I am particularly interested in working in pediatrics after graduation, and am very passionate about healthy child development and wellness. I live in Hyde Park and attend class 3 days a week. Please feel free to ask for references from families that I have babysat and know me very well!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Jeanne H. Hired Emily
Jan 10, 2020
Emily has been a wonderful caregiver for both our 13 year old with Cerebral Palsy and our 7 year old. They both enjoyed that she spent time doing activities with them such as painting, reading, and taking them to the library. Emily is punctual and a great communicator. We look forward to having her care for our children again!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
West Virginia University
2016

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Red Cross lifeguard certified, swim lessons instructor.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified