Emily M.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Stafford, VA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stafford, VA | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Stafford, VA | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Emily
I have two nephews, one is 5 years old and the other is almost 9 months. I spent this past summer with them so my sister could go back to work. We spent most of the day playing games, inside and out, reading, watching movies, watching the Olympics, and practicing letters for kindergarten. The baby was still really little, so he mostly slept and ate.
Before I graduated in May, I did an internship at a child development center where I worked with 13, 4 and 5-year-olds who ranged from typically developing to autistic. I mostly interacted with the children at different centers to get them talking and learning and growing. I was one of the most popular interns because I would actually play tag with them during outside time.
During my volleyball career in school, we held camps over the summer and clinics all throughout the year. I got a lot of experience working with girls ranging from 8 to 17. I was a coach, a teacher, a counselor, and a friend.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.