Emily M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Fort Lauderdale, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Lauderdale, FL | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Fort Lauderdale, FL | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Emily
All my life, I have had a huge love for children. I am currently in nursing school getting my LPN and will graduate in December but still have some more school to finish after that! In the past, I have babysit children - boys and girls of all ages and recently lost a fantastic family that I nannied for for over 2 years. They sadly moved away so I am looking for a new family to give my time to! I am self-sufficient and drive my own car. I come from a loving stable family and have a lot of experience. When I finally finish school I want to specialize in either pediatrics or labor and delivery so any additional time spent with children is a huge plus! I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Most Recent Review
Emily was easy to work with and promptly scheduled an interview after I emailed her. She did well so I hired her to watch my son for a few hours one afternoon. He seemed to have a great time with Emily and I was very pleased with her. We will definitely contact her again to watch our little guy. She is great. Posted Nov 1, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
McFatter Technical Center
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in