Emily M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Portland, ME with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, ME | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Portland, ME | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Emily
My name is Emily. I am currently living in Parker, CO. I have been working for the past year and a half at two different daycare/preschools and have more than six years of experience with babysitting, nannying, and childcare! I have been taking college courses for the past year and have taken multiple Early Childhood Education classes to help further me in the field of childcare. I have also just renewed my CPR, First Aid, and Universal World Precautions cards. I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers and would love to have a job as a nanny rather than as a teacher or childcare giver at a daycare like I currently am! I have been in the infant room working with 10-week-old to 1-year-old babies for the past 10 months and absolutely love it, but am looking to become a nanny so I can focus all my energy on one child or on a few not an entire classroom full. I am a very energetic, fun loving gal. I love kids and I have no problem cooking, cleaning, and doing whatever needs to be done around the house. I have a knack for fixing things and could also be a handyman around the house if needed.
Most Recent Review
Emily is fantastic! She nannied for us for about a year and a half, and was instantly a part of the family. She to this day goes out of her way to remember our kids birthdays and always drops by to give them a hug and a present. We never had any problems, we were sad to see her go :( My wife is now a stay at home mom though and we weren't able to keep Emily employed full time. This girl has an amazing energy, is very intelligent, and we must say not only did our kids enjoy getting to know her and spending time with her, but we did as well. We suggest if you have a chance to hire her to work for you, do it! She will be a great asset to your kids when it comes to potty training, preschool, and furthering their education! We miss you Emily! Come visit anytime. Andrew H. Posted May 24, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Community College of Aurora
Associate's in Paralegal
English, German
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in