NANNY - Emily M. from Hobe Sound, FL 33455 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Emily M.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Hobe Sound, FL
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Hello my name is Emily. I am 26 years old. I am happily married to my wonderful high school sweetheart. I have a bachelors degree in special education, and I was a special education pre-K teacher for 2 years, I taught 3, 4, and 5-year-olds with many varying needs, including but not limited to autism, and spinabifida. I stopped teaching in order to stay at home with my miracle baby, who was born in June, 2 months early. Before I taught, I was a nanny for a few different families over the course of about 7 years. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I am infant CPR certified. Ideally I would like a family that would like to have their child come to my home, but I am also willing to travel to a family. I would be bringing my son with me, but I am very accustomed to watching more than one child. I hope you consider entrusting the care of your child to me. Please message me with any questions. I look forward to meeting a wonderful family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Haisley B. Hired Emily
Jan 20, 2019
Emily has been a great asset to our family. She knows the fundamentals of child care through her college education and lifelong care of children in nurseries, through babysitting, and nannying. Not only does she ease our minds as parents, but our kids love her and learn so much from her. We couldn't be luckier to have such a caring, professional person.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Indian River State College
2016

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified