Emily L.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Memphis, TN with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Memphis, TN | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Memphis, TN | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Emily
Hello, My name is Emily. I am a 20-year-old college student at the University of Memphis. I have a sister that is four years younger then me and I helped raise her. I also babysat a set of 7-year-old twins for two years when I was 17. With both my sister and the twins I prepared healthy meals and played educational games with them. I encouraged kids to stay active. I have a huge family so I'm experienced with children of all ages. I am a non-smoker and good with animals.
Most Recent Review
Emily babysat a bunch of kids for our team and we are very happy with the way she cared for them. My son even talked about her to his school teacher. Emily was very prompt with her messages too. Recommend her for anyone who wants a babysitter who knows her job. Posted Oct 18, 2012
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Memphis
Bachelor's in Dietetics
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in