NANNY - Emily G. from Carrboro, NC 27510 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Emily G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Carrboro, NC
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Hi, My name is Emily, I have been nannying for about 4 years now with local families around Mooresville, but I have been babysitting since I was around 11. I am a rising Junior in college at NC State University. In the past, I have watched children from ages 4 months to 12 years! I love kids and am up to go out for whatever you might need. I am looking to find a family in or near the Chapel Hill area. I can also drive, I have my full driver's license and have been driving for 4 years. If needed I can provide references from past jobs. I have CPR training from my school but I am not certified! I am also fully vaccinated. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me!
Thank you
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

ET
Erin T. Hired Emily
May 14, 2020
Emily was an amazing nanny to my two daughters. She worked for us during the school year part time and then in the summer full time when they were out of school. Emily is smart, loving and a patient person. She is an amazing role model. She is fun and easy going but can also get school work completed and chores done. She is excellent with pets as well! We consider her part of our family. Any family would be lucky to hire her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
North Carolina State University
2023

Bachelor's in Biology

North Carolina State University
2019

Bachelor's in High School Diploma

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified