Emily F.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Metropolis, IL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Metropolis, IL | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Metropolis, IL | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Emily
I have help many temporary baby-sitting jobs in my past experience. I also care for my niece and nephews quite often, 3: The diva, 1: The cuddle bug, 5 months: the baby! They are always the brightest part of my day. I also have my own baby. She is a 4-year-old Rat Terrier, Sadie. Growing up in a house with many dogs, I can't help, but stopping anytime I see an animal! As far as me personally: I am 22 years old. I have been studying nursing for the past 3 years and loving every minute of it! I have recently decided to take a year off from my nursing studies to take an EMT course and focus on my art. In the Fall of 2013 I will be returning to nursing school. It has always been my ultimate goal to care for people. No matter what the age, background, or needs. It is one of the many joys in my life. In my free time I spend time with my niece and nephews and paint. I have just started selling paintings, so I have been spending quite a bit of time with that. I would love the opportunity to help anyone who needed care. Whether it is your child, mother, grandmother, dog, or cat. I would be happy to give you the best care possible!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Shawnee Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in