BABYSITTER - Emily D. from Wildwood, NJ 08260 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Emily D.
premium

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Wildwood, NJ
9 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I just graduated high school from Council Rock South in Pennsylvania. I am currently attending Jefferson/Philadelphia University in an accelerated Physician Assistant's Program. When I graduate college I want to work at CHOP and specialize in pediatric oncology. Right now I am working an entry level job at CHOP in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU). I was also a camp director and counselor for three years. I have been in charge of 40 children at once! I have babysat kids since the age of 12. I have babysat all ages and can get you references if you need them! I absolutely love children and having the heart of a child definitely helps me connect with them! I am willing to help however is necessary. I have my own car too! I love the outdoors and am playing soccer in college! Let me know if I can be of service to you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

BM
Brenna M. Hired Emily
Jul 2, 2018
Emily is by far the best babysitter my family has ever had. She goes above and beyond all of our expectations and my kids absolutely love her. Emily is very personable and her experience and love for children was apparent in the first 5 minutes of meeting her. My children can't wait to see her again and we hope to have her as our sitter and friend for years to come!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Philadelphia University
2021

Graduate Degree in Physician Assistant

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified