NANNY - Emily D. from Santa Rosa, CA 95401 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Emily D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$14 – 19/hr Santa Rosa, CA
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Hi there, my name is Emily Joy, and I am a current archaeology student at Sonoma State University. I have worked as both a nanny and a mother's helper for the past eight-plus years and am looking for a new position as my previous job has been outgrown. Or the child has that is, I have helped raise many beautiful children and take the responsibility of being in a child's life seriously. I am a task-oriented individual who thrives in environments that require multitasking and checking things off of lists. I am a proficient cook and a fun, hands-on childcare professional. I do not smoke and have a beautiful driving record as well as a quirky but very usable and safe car.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Donna A. Hired Emily
Dec 16, 2019
We hired Emily to watch our three kids 9,7,3 on a regular basis driving them around. She is fantastic with the kids. They can't wait for her come back. She is very engaged with all 3 kids. She is a great communicator. She responded promptly to messages and was very professional. She takes initiative to do extra things around the house. Her other references were stellar. Overall, we are more then satisfied with Emily and are luck to have found her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Sonoma State University
2020

Bachelor's in Anthropology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified