Emily B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Bloomsburg, PA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bloomsburg, PA | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Bloomsburg, PA | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Emily
I am 21 years old. I have avid experience with young children, from toddlers to any age above. I do not have a lot of experience with infants (below 1 year), but I am absolutely willing to learn. I have taught at my church's Sunday School and Vacation Bible School with kids of all ages since I was a young teenager. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children. I have been babysitting for friends, family, and others since I was 15. I love to be outside and I love to read to children. I will be unavailable summer 2013. I will become available again in late August 2013 to mid-May 2014 when I return to school. I also love dogs, cats, and pets in general. I am willing to travel up to 15 minutes away from Bloomsburg to your home (give or take).
Most Recent Review
Emily is respectful, kind, and mature. She has taken care of many children of various ages and is quite capable of handling any task she is given. She is excellent with children and I would recommend her for any childcare position. Posted Aug 18, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Associate's in Communications
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in