Child Care Provider from Oxford, OH 45056 - Care.com
full-time

Emily B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$16 – 23/hr Oxford, OH
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Hello all! My name is Emily. I am 23 years old. I am currently attending college through Arizona State University's online program! I originally started at the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee with a nutritional science degree but switched my major over to Communication.

I have much experience with nannying/babysitting. Back in Wisconsin I nannied for two families for 2 years. I was so sad to leave them behind because my experience with each family was so great. One of the families I started nannying for back in March of 2017. Their daughter was 6 months old and now she's almost 3! It's been amazing watching her grow up. The other family I sat for was also amazing! They had three children ages 3, 6, and 9! One of the children also had special needs.

For each family, I would do light house work and run errands. There were times when I would do overnights as well.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions! Thanks so much!
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Most recent review

DM
Dion And Sarah M. Hired Emily
Sep 17, 2019
We hired Emily thinking she would be able to work full time for the long term. After two days of nannying (which went great), she informed us of her unfortunate decision to quit nannying for us which took us by total surprise. I would be hesitant to recommend her to anyone at this point in time.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Arizona State University - Tempe
2020

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified