BABYSITTER - Emilie D. from Wakefield, RI 02879 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emilie D.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Wakefield, RI
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emilie

Hello! I am looking for a part time babysitting job for the summer months particularly May through August. I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. Starting out as a mothers helper when I was 13, by 15 I was babysitting all the time and continued watching all different age groups throughout high school! I come from a family of 4 kids so I have grown up in the family setting and I know how the extra help can be helpful. I absolutely love kids and I am studying to be an RN with the hopes to eventually become a pediatric nurse. This past summer I was a nanny for a 2-year-old little girl. We became the best of friends, I took her to parks, we went to the beach and on all sorts of adventures! Now that I am going to be a junior in nursing school I feel as though I have lots of experience as well as knowledge about kids of all ages. I have references available if you are interested and if you feel we would be a good fit or have any questions please reach out!! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emilie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HL
Hali L. Hired Emilie
Apr 17, 2019
We absolutely love Emilie! Highly recommend her to babysit.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Sacred Heart University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR certified through Code One Training First Aid certified through Red Cross

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified