Emilia G.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Geneva, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Geneva, IL | 35 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Geneva, IL | 35 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Emilia
Having a daycare in our home has given me the opportunity not only to provide the best care for my own children, also for other families' children. We are a family that comes from an Eastern European culture, and we have four children- 6 years old girl, 4 years old boy, 2 years old boy, and 6 months old boy. I have a background in teaching and medical field.
I started my daycare in 2012, and have worked for several families since then. Throughout these years I have built strong relationships with the families, and I could provide their references at anytime. My children have grown having other children in our home, therefor they treat other kids as their own siblings. We do lots of activities together- reading, drawing, coloring, building with blocks and Lego, singing, and spending time outdoors (we have a large back yard area where the kids play a lot when the weather allows it). I like discipline and routine, so naps and eating times are well set. I also like to feed the kids healthy meals and I have homemade meals almost all the time, since I believe that healthy meals promote a healthy body.
You are welcome to leave me a message if you think that we could be a good fit for your requests.
Have a blessed day!
Most Recent Review
Emilia has been taking care of my daughter while I work for over a year now, and J. loves her so much! She and her kids give J. lots of love and attention. She's always so happy when I pick her up. Emilia is affordable and personable and kind, and I would recommend her to anyone. Posted Dec 13, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Elgin Community College
Associate's in Arts
English, Romanian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in