Emilee R.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Gainesville, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Gainesville, GA | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Gainesville, GA | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Emilee
My name is Emilee, and I was notified about your ad for summer child care. I am 18 years old, I have six and a half years of experience with working with children, and I am on my way to earning my degree in Early Child Care and Education at Gainesville State College. I am a very patient, encouraging, and energetic person with an upbeat attitude and a desire to help kids stay safe, comfortable, and happy while Mom and Dad are away.

In the last six and a half years, I have taken countless babysitting and nannying jobs for kids from ages newborn to 13 years, I have cared for multiples, and I have watched children in numbers of up to eight at one time. I have worked with kids with learning disabilities, physical disabilities, and mental disabilities (namely Down's Syndrome, Tourrette's Syndrome, epilepsy, dyslexia, paralysis, Asperger's Syndrome, and underdevelopment). I have experience in administering medications (correctly, of course) and have even spent a good amount of time as a Mother's Assistant.


I am responsible, punctual, alert, and dependable. I do not smoke, drink, or consume drugs of any kind. I have my own reliable transportation, I am comfortable with pets, and I am willing to run errands, do light house-keeping, and keep kids outside and active instead of letting them turn into couch potatoes!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.