NANNY - Emilee C. from Ann Arbor, MI 48103 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Emilee C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Ann Arbor, MI
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emilee

I have worked with children of all ages, from 2 months old to 12 years old. I have worked with both girls and boys. I love working with children and I am majoring in Early Childhood Education. I have been certified in CPR/First Aid multiple times and I was a certified lifeguard. I am currently not certified but would be willing to certify again if wanted. I have a clean driving record so I can drive if wanted or needed. I love doing crafts and playing games. I hope you have a great day and I would love the chance to talk about watching your children. Thanks.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
First Aid Trained

Emilee Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

ES
Erin S.
Dec 7, 2015
Emilee has watched my three little girls (ages 6,5 and 3) numerous times over the years. She was always on time and has reliable transportation. Many time she brought crafts over for the girls to do. She often cooked lunch/dinner for the girls. The dishes were always done and the house was always clean upon me arriving home. Emilee is a very caring and respectful young lady.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Eastern Michigan University
2019

Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I was certified as a lifeguard. I will recertified for CPR and First Aid as soon as I can.

Verified info

Email Verified