NANNY - Emely R. from Denver, CO 80233 -
part-time nanny

Emely R.

Cared for 4 families
$15 – 25/hr Denver, CO
10+ yrs exp 50 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emely

My name is Emely. I am outgoing, fun, responsible, caring, loving, trustworthy, dependable and extremely patient person with the kids. I consider myself strict only when it comes to safety and healthy foods. I have 16 years of experience working as a professional child care provider and household manager. I am willing to drive 15 -20 miles distance from my home. I have great references letters that speak from me. I have experience working with kids from 3 months to 11 years old. I am a non-smoker, with great cooking skills. I am also a bilingual person certified in CPR and First Aid.. I have a clean driving and background record and I posses 2 new cars. I am willing to help with light cleaning and do errands. I am a very organized person. Also I like to added that I have worked with many families in the City of Denver. Broomfield, Westminster and Thornton. I have become a new member of SINCE 2012 and I also was hired last year by a family who contacts me though care. com.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emely Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

Emily B. Hired Emely
Nov 21, 2019
If I could give Emely 100 stars I would. We have been so fortunate to have been able to use Emely over the past 5 years. She is so loving and dependable, never ever a worry!
Showing results 1 of 3
Hollywood High School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I can provide cooking lessons. I know how to teach kids the Spanish language.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified