Elyssa S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Washington, DC | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Elyssa
I completed my undergraduate studies in elementary/early childhood education at Duquesne University with a cognate in Spanish. I also have my Master's degree in Reading and Language Arts. I have been babysitting since I was a teenager and have worked with children ranging in ages from infancy to age 11. I enjoy spending time with children facilitating and modeling play. I also have no difficulties helping with homework or learning activities. Weather permitting, I enjoy playing with children outside, but if indoor bound, games, art projects and baking are more preferred. I prefer to not sit around watching TV and movies. If a quiet activity is needed games, puzzles and books are what I would enjoy doing with children. I enjoy cooking and moderate cleaning, so meals would never be a problem.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Elyssa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in