BABYSITTER - Elsa K. from Oakland, CA 94605 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Elsa K.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – Oakland, CA
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elsa

Hello, my name is Elsa, I am looking for a family to join my in my home daycare with children ages 3 month to 4 years old. One of the child that's under my care is moving. I'm looking to fill in the space. If you are looking for a loving, caring and professional teacher to educate and care for your child, then don't look any more and give me a call or email me. I live in gated community where your child can feel safe, secured while enjoying private park, tennis court, and beautiful nature. I am a mother of two loving children and I do understand the importance of leaving your child with someone that will care and keep them safe. I have over 11 years of experience working with New born children to 11 years of age, as a nanny and a teacher. I earned an associate teachers degree in child development, I've also taught preschoolers for 8 month at the colleges lab school.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 0 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Margot M. Hired Elsa
Sep 9, 2015
Elsa was nanny to our infant daughter and toddler son for more than 2 years. She's one of the most caring and experienced caregivers I've ever met. Our kids are older now, so we don't need as much care. We still use her for babysitting whenever we can. Her ability to give nurturing and individualized care for multiple children is amazing!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Merritt College
2013

Associate's in Child Development

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I'm qualified to observe and assess childcare center and care providers as part of my child development program. I also have over 10 years of experience in working with children as a babysitter.

Verified info

Email Verified