Ellie L.

Part-time pet care provider from New York, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY |
4 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
New York, NY | 4 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Ellie
My name is Ellie and I am a 25-year-old dog lover living in the Upper East Side. Over the years, I have volunteered for animal shelters in NJ. I have rescued dogs through different animal organizations. I have 3 Cockapoos and 1 Maltese mix at home with my parents. I recently rescued a Boxer mix beautiful gal named Mitzie who was on the list to be put down. I got her safely into a foster home and she is currently lined up to be adopted into her forever home. I currently walk a dog for a family through Central Park each morning and I can honestly say it's the highlight of my day! I have such a passion for dogs and I can promise any dog owner that I will provide their dog with the utmost care and love. Please consider me to walk, care and love your pooch until you get home!

I'm also Pet CPR certified! I have a card to prove it. Hopefully, your pet will never need my services but God forbid anything happens, I'll be there prepared and ready!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fordham University
Bachelor's in Communications Journalism
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in