Ellen S.

Full-time, 26 year old tutor from Chicopee, MA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicopee, MA | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Chicopee, MA | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Ellen
I hold a Massachusetts Early Childhood Educator License (Pre-K to grade 2). I am currently a Kindergarten teacher. I have a lot of experience tutoring one-on-one and in small groups in both language arts/reading and mathematics. I have tutored in grades Kindergarten through Ninth Grade in different settings. I am also able to tutor in MCAS, PSAT, and SAT preparation. I currently work as a Title I tutor for third grade students in an after-school program. I focus on early through discovery. My tutoring and lesson plans do not rely solely on textbooks and work pages!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mount Holyoke College
Bachelor's in Psychology and Education
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in