NANNY - Ellen R. from Kingwood, TX 77339 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ellen R.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Kingwood, TX
10+ yrs exp 64 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ellen

I am responding with enthusiasm to your job posting for a live-out nanny. I am convinced that my verifiable experience and abilities make me an excellent candidate for this position. My references show me to be responsible and reliable, caring and calm and always willing to help out wherever needed. Some key points that you may find relevant to this job opportunity include:
-Over 14 years experience in supervising and caring for children aged between 3months and 14 years
-Successfully scheduled and managed multiple activities
-Prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children
-Assisted homework and projects and organized creative activities/games for the children
-Supervised bathing and dressing of children
-Safety conscious with current First Aid and CPR certifications
-Enthusiastically ran errands, complete chores and performed light housekeeping tasks
-Valid driver's license
I believe these are the type of skills and competencies you are looking for in a Nanny. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.
You asked me to explain why I love being a Nanny. 8 years ago we lost our Only Son and I used to tell him when he was growing up that he had to have lots of grandchildren.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ellen Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Education
College of Biblical Studies
2010

Associate's in Theology/Nursing

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Medical Assistant, Real estate Licensed, Certified Nursing Assistant

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified