NANNY - Eliza W. from Park City, UT 84060 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Eliza W.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Park City, UT
9 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Eliza

Hey! My name is Eliza. I am 21 years old, from Park City, Utah. I moved to Olympia, WA in fall of 2017 to study education at Evergreen State College. During my time in Washington I was working full time as a teacher at Great Beginnings Childcare Development Center, as well as nannying for a 2-year-old boy. I have lots of experience with children all ages. I moved home to Park City, Ut this January and am now attending the Salt Lake Community College, and transferring to the University of Utah this fall to continue my degree in early childhood development and education. I currently live in Park city and will be relocating to the Cottonwood area at the end of June. I was working with a family in Park City this winter and spring, nannying part time for their 6-month-old son. Unfortunately I stopped working with them due to their concerns of the virus. I am now looking for summer job with possibility of continuing into fall with fewer hours. Please contact me with any more questions. :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Eliza Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Abby C. Hired Eliza
Jun 7, 2020
Eliza is excellent! She took care of our seven month old. She was always on time and easy to schedule with. I loved that she was very engaged with him, never turned on the TV, and gave him her full attention. She is very trustworthy and really wants to work with you to take care of your children as you would. Our circumstances changed after the corona-virus but we would absolutely have had Eliza back and are bummed to lose her. She is really great! Would highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Utah
Pursuing

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified