Eliza J.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from Pleasant Hill, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pleasant Hill, CA | 31 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Pleasant Hill, CA | 31 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Eliza
I'm Eliza J. I have been nannying for over 6 years and within the last 3 years I have been tutoring elementary-middle school students. I have a 14-year-old brother whom I tutor weekly on math and Spanish. With my younger kids I have taught them any where from the alphabets to their multiplication tables. I love working with kids, have a great sense for teaching and will pursue my master in education. I love making a difference in children's lives and am confident that with my assistance the kids will receive and understand their difficult subject.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.