Elizabeth Z.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from Whippany, NJ with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Whippany, NJ | 58 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Whippany, NJ | 58 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elizabeth
I have two sons away at college (a freshman and a junior), both are honor students and mature young men, so my husband and I are empty-nesters. I began babysitting outside of my family a couple of years ago for extra income for college bills and because it's something I really enjoy. Besides being a mom, I also have three nephews (now teenagers) who I have cared for over the years. I am employed full time (8:00 to 4:00) as a bookkeeper/office manager of a law firm in Morristown. I am free after 4:00 and any time on weekends. I am a mature woman who is devoted to my own family and I understand that someone caring for your children must be responsible, loving and trustworthy. I am all of those things. I enjoy games, crafts, and books, and I'm a great cook. I would be especially good with homework help and studying, as education is very important in my household. I was always active in helping with my own children's school work.

Currently I regularly watch a 2-year-old boy and also an 8-year-old girl as needed on occasional weekends.

I can be reached on my cell phone.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.