BABYSITTER - Elizabeth S. from Winterville, NC 28590 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Elizabeth S.

(0)
<$10/hr – 15/hr Winterville, NC
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

I have grown up and been around children my whole entire life. This past summer, I was a nanny for two families. One household was of 3 children ages 8-12 and the other family was one child age 8. I would work all day 8 a.m. till the parents got off which was around 4 p.m. Such an all day event was filled with pool trips, outdoor play, cooking meals, and cleaning up the house on a daily basics. With the other family of one child, age 6, I slept over and watched over the child as the parents were at work. I also participate in volunteering at my church's nursery program, toddlers program, and children's church program at least twice a month. The ages have varied from infants to kids the age of 12. This is something I have done for 5 years now. Also, I have volunteered myself at my churches vacation Bible school program yearly. I was a crew leader meaning I had to handle 6-7 toddlers all by myself. I have to say it really was a blast working with such outgoing children! I have also babysat some of my mom's friends coworker's kids also. Instead the typical "babysitter", I love to interact with the kids and have fun with them! I am all down to play dress up, hide and go seek, or whatever the kids have in mind. But, on the other hand I am still a responsible adult and I know what is right and what is wrong.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Elizabeth Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Education

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified