Elizabeth S.

Part-time senior care provider from Conroe, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Conroe, TX |
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Conroe, TX | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I have worked with the elderly for several years. I find the opportunity to speak with experienced individuals, to be enlightening. I have provided house cleaning, companionship, transportation, grocery shopping, meal preparations, pet care assistance, bathing assistance, and other services, to several clients. I have experience with special care needs, event and holiday planning, appointment setting, transporting, errand running, meal preparation, general cleaning, laundry washing and folding and ironing. I also do grocery shopping, swimming supervision, ambulation assistance, blood sugar testing, body lifting, repositioning, bathing/grooming, behavior analysis, feeding, G tubes, stimming attendance. For more practical help, I also do bathroom cleaning, washing dishes, plant care, kitchen cleaning, window washing, pet clean-up, surface polishing, bed changing, mattress flipping, carpet shampooing, oven cleaning, furniture treatment, refrigerator cleaning, house sitting, pet sitting, pet grooming, pet medicating. The people I have worked with have had ADHD, ADD, diabetes, obesity, Asperger's, dwarfism, asthma, dyslexia, autism spectrum disorder, autism, blindness/visual impairment, hearing impairment, food allergies, cancer, sensory integration disorder, speech delay.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Elizabeth.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in