Elizabeth S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Grandview, MO with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Grandview, MO | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Grandview, MO | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Elizabeth
I have enjoyed taking care of children of all ages, from infants to school-age, most of my life. My first job was actually working in a daycare. I worked mostly with infants for the 2 years I worked there. I am great at cleaning and picking up because of that job. I also worked as a nanny for a summer, watching twin 8-year-old boys, a few summers ago. Because I worked in a daycare, I was required to be CPR certified. I have taken the class twice. Thankfully, I haven't had to use that skill.
Most Recent Review
I hired Liz to be a babysitter for our family. I just had a baby and have a 3 year old. She did an amazing job with a newborn and our 3 year old. She picked up after she would leave our house and was always on time. I have used her a lot for babysitting and I used her for an weekend babysitting while my husband and I were on a trip without the kids. She is so loving and trustworthy. I would recommend her. Posted Oct 30, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Century High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in