Elizabeth S.

Part-time, 59 year old nanny from Lawrenceville, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lawrenceville, GA | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Lawrenceville, GA | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elizabeth
I have 26 years of experience in Private school teaching,(mainly pre-school ages), and 30 years experience in Nanny/Housekeeping. I can also take care of most pets. I have enjoyed working with children and raising my own five children. Children are so wonderfully challenging. You never know what to expect from them, they brighten every day with their smiles and they can bring you to tears when they hurt.
Most Recent Review
Ms. Elizabeth has been caring for our child since January 2011 and has done a good job teaching and caring for her. We will be sending our daughter to a Montessori School in August 2011. One of the things that we really appreciated was Ms. Elizabeth willingness to assist us with potty training my daughter using the 3 day potty method. This method required dedication on all of our parts and I am happy to say that we were able to accomplish this goal and my child will enter school fully trained! Posted Jul 19, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kingston High School
High school degree
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in