Elizabeth R.

Full-time, 20 year old nanny from Kingston, NH with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kingston, NH | 20 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Kingston, NH | 20 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I have cared for many children of many ages. Since I was 13 years old, I have been babysitting kids aged newborn to 12 years old. I have 2 younger sisters aged 11 and 14, a niece, aged 5 and two nephews, aged 7 months and 10. I have babysat relatives' children and family friends children. I occasionally babysit a 3-year-old and offer transportation to sports for his 13-year-old brother. I have been with them for 2 years and will still be there when they need me for date nights and etc.

I like to be active with kids and not just sit them in front of a TV all day. I can clean, cook and help out with homework too! I am going to school for human services and will be furthering my degree to become a social worker. I have a car so I am able to drive kids to and from school and other activities and take them out to fun places so they are not at home all day. I'll be there for the kids to have someone to play with and entertain and make sure they are safe. I am a safe and reliable person. I am available any day except Tuesday's and Thursday's (school day's). I have a job but I am getting less hours now that I'm pregnant (3 months) and need something new. I have worked at this job for a year and a half.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.