Elizabeth R.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Washington, DC | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Washington, DC | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Elizabeth
My name is Liz and I am 25 years old. I studied Health and Physical Education in college, dealing with children K-12. Various courses I took involved the care of and teaching to the mentally and physically handicapped. I have experience in everything from ADHD to low motor-skills to autism. Both my mother and sister are teachers for elementary school students with autism in Northern Virginia, where I gained many of my student-teaching hours. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and am Red Cross certified, as well as First Aid certified through various college courses required in my curriculum. I work in Montgomery County and reside in NW-Washington, DC, so I have a wide range of availability regarding job placement and also have my own car. Having been born & raised in Fairfax, VA I also have a wide availability to babysit in the Northern Virginia area, especially when spending weekend with my family. I am available weeknights from 5 p.m. onward and also weekends. I would love to hear from and meet you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.