Elizabeth R.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Howell, MI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Howell, MI | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Howell, MI | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Elizabeth
Hi! My name is Elizabeth but I go by Ella or Ellie. I have been babysitting ever since I was 14 and nannying since I was 18. I have experience with children from the ages of 4 months to 14 years old. My passion is children which is why I'm pursuing a career as either a NICU nurse or labor and delivery. There is no job in the world that compares to being a nanny. I worked for a family for a little over two years. I became super close with everyone and considered the kids to be more like siblings. When I started they were 9 and 11 years old. I have also watched two sets of twins (8 months and a year old). I'm very involved whenever I'm watching kids whether is reading, art, playing with cars, or being outside. I love being a part of every moment big and small. I'm outgoing, goofy, trustworthy, and punctual. I have my own car so I've done grocery shopping and other errands before as well. I've found all my nannying positions through care. com and am hoping to find another one soon! (:
Most Recent Review
I've worked with Elizabeth in the recent past at a restaurant where she was a hostess. She is ALWAYS smiling and friendly. Very helpful girl and if our schedules had fit I would've hired her in a heartbeat to care for my kids. Posted Oct 31, 2014
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in