Elizabeth Q.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Elizabeth
I am a graduate of Regis University and currently work full-time as a Human Resources Coordinator at the Pepsi Center. I love kids and babysitting children. I am the oldest of three children, ages 15 and 16, as well as the oldest of 16 cousins, all of whom are under the age of 13. I am also fully comfortable babysitting infants, toddlers, twins, and multiples; that includes changing diapers, feeding newborns, and being able to care for several children at once.
Most Recent Review
Wow, what a great choice! We needed a sitter last minute for date night and hired Elizabeth. She came to our home and my 2 year old and husband instantly loved her. She played with our girls (2 and 11 months), fed them, and when we got home they were in their jammies and sound asleep. When my daughter woke up this morning she asked for Elizabeth; we were thrilled. We will be hiring her again! Posted Mar 26, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Regis University
Bachelor's in Environmental Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in