Elizabeth P.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Lunenburg, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lunenburg, MA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Lunenburg, MA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I am 21-year-old student who recently moved to the area and I have babysat children ranging from the ages of 1-11. The last family I cared for long term started with two boys in 2006 and grew into one daughter and two boys in 2008. The boys were four and five when their sister arrived and I took care of all three children together once Kate had gone back to work from maternity leave. I continued watching them up until I recently moved out of my parents home in Worcester. I like to work long term with families to truly get to know the children and am available for picking up from school/after school care-as well as early mornings to help get you out the door faster-Monday through Friday. I am taking classes online, so my schedule will not interfere with any needs! I am currently studying for a Nutrition major, so you can also feel safe knowing I will make yummy, but healthy meals for the kids when needed and will also clean any affected area of mess or play. Please contact me by e-mail if you have any questions.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Framingham State University
Associate's in Nutrition
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in