BABYSITTER - Elizabeth O. from Austin, TX 78750 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Elizabeth O.
premium

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Austin, TX
3 yrs exp 61 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

I was a stay at home mom with 2 grown daughters. They are now 25 and 29. My first grandchild is almost 2 now. I travel at times with my husband for his business and to visit and care for elderly parents so I cannot take a long term position. After taking a partial summer job working for 2 families a few years ago I was reminded how much I enjoyed working with children. They kept me on my toes, but it was also fun and rewarding. As a 24 year resident of Austin, I have gone from being one of those mom's with young kids and life full of church, school and extracurricular activities to watching the next generation of families with all of today's pressures. I would like to be able to help lighten the load for some of those families by offering experienced, responsible child care. I am new to the app world of finding jobs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Elizabeth Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

CC
Chantal C. Hired Elizabeth
Aug 2, 2019
We found Ms. Beth through Care and were so happy that we found her. She watched our kids over the summer. She got the kids ready in morning and drove them to camp. She picked them up after camp was over and watched till we got home. She was very responsible with our kids. She was reliable and always on time. She was playful yet strict when needed. She was very helpful with house hold things like dishes and kids laundry. She has a fun personality and came up with helpful solutions to our schedule. Our kids enjoyed having her as their nanny and we hope she comes back to help us soon!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified