Elizabeth O.

Full-time, 30 year old child care provider from Colorado Springs, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Colorado Springs, CO | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Colorado Springs, CO | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I provide childcare in your home where the child is comfortable playing in their environment with their toys or in my home which ever you prefer.
For infants obviously keeping them clean and fed are the important tasks. I am there to provide with them with that person to person attention that is needed at that young age until you return home. As they become older obviously I am there to assist in training such as eating, potty training, walking etc.
For toddlers and up, trips to near by parks and daily activities are encouraged with parental approval. I understand the beginning years of a child are important and should be spent learning and playing instead of in front of the TV all day. I will respect your home, belongings and raise your child all as my own just as I would expect from another. I can watch children of any age but prefer infant-8 years old, which has been where most of my experience has been. I recently moved to the Colorado Springs area and only trust 1 person to watch my son when it's needed. So I understand, please be picky and choose what's best for your family and children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.