BABYSITTER - Elizabeth M. from Macomb, MI 48044 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Elizabeth M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Macomb, MI
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

Hello my name is Elizabeth, I'm currently looking for a part time nanny job/babysitter job and looking now. I was with my last family since 2015 working mornings getting the kids up and off to school unfortunately they moved for work. My schedule is a little up in the air at the moment my fiancé is going through a position change. Right now I am available mornings from 7am-930 a.m. (can start earlier) my ideal match would be getting kids up and off to school, tidying up the house etc. willing to help around the house while kids get ready. I will only be available mornings until about the end of November and then I will only be available afternoons 1pm-5/6 p.m. Monday thru Friday. I can get kids from school and/or do transportation drop offs to after school activities. I can also run errands or grocery shop. I'm a very caring person, get along great with children and very reliable. Any other questions people feel free to message me!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

KL
Kerry L. Hired Elizabeth
Dec 1, 2019
Liz was an amazing addition to our family. She provided before school care for our 3 children for nearly 5 years and after school transportation as well. Liz helped with everything that was needed. She helped keep the dishes cleaned, laundry, and meal prep, and most importantly provided an amazingly loving and warm atmosphere for our children. She began with us when our son was 5 and our daughters were 9 and 12. She was with us the entire time we resided in Michigan. I can't imagine a better caregiver than Liz. We love her as our family.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified