Elizabeth K.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Kernersville, NC with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kernersville, NC | 27 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Kernersville, NC | 27 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I have a current North Carolina State teaching license. Earning that license exposed me to a wide variety of students, culturally and academically. Throughout my teenage and college years, I babysat for families frequently. I volunteered in my church's nursery. My mother served as a nanny for two young girls, and I acted as the "back-up" nanny for them. Finally, I have two nephews and two nieces, ages 2-8 years, and I am very involved with their lives any time we visit. I am passionate about taking care of children because it is so beneficial for children to have individualized care as they are developing. I love reading to children and helping them with arts and crafts and going with them as they explore their world. I also view it as an important way to help the children's parents. Hence, I do not mind adding on basic housekeeping and cooking to my job. Finally, children are simply fun. They say and do surprising things, and I love the little, unexpected things that happen every day.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.