Elizabeth H.

Part-time, 39 year old babysitter from Forest, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Forest, VA | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Forest, VA | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I absolutely love and adore children. You can ask anybody. They are my passion in life. My mother used to have a daycare at home. I babysit a lot for friends and family members. Due to the age difference, I helped raise my two younger siblings, so much that they both always made me a Mothers Day Card. Quality time and attention are what children need. They like to feel special. To me, this helps them to gain self-esteem and self-confidence, which is necessary in life!

I used to work at Arkansas Children's Hospital on the Oncology unit. It was awesome but sad. Also, I was the receptionist for a pediatric doctor in Cullman. I am a registered RN in AL and TN. Currently, I am taking a break from the field and am not pursuing a nursing job.

I would love for you to contact me about child care, tutoring, etc.

I believe strongly in honesty! Therefore, I am divulging that I am currently a smoker. I am trying extremely hard to quit!! However, I do not believe in smoking indoors, in a car with children, or even close to children!!!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Wallace State Community College
Associate's in RN
2009
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in